The 2019 10U Eisenzimmer Team

  1. Lona McGowan
  2. Caylee Parker
  3. Jenasis Powell
  4. Baylen Baker
  5. Ann M Eisenzimmer
  6. Ella Gray
  7. Leah Stribling
  8. Addie Mask
  9. Molly Harlow
  10. Alli Turner

Wanna be a Bomber?

Please email [email protected]

This 09 team is still searching for a couple of players to round out the roster. Send an email to the address above and I'll forward to Coach Aaron.
Welcome to the web page of the Mississippi Bombers, a division of the nationally recognized Texas Bombers. Click the Red button below to be taken to the National site of the Texas Bombers. Click the Blue button to be taken to our recruiting profile page.